EHEVF Webinars 2020

EHEVF 2020 Participating Institutions

You are here

Participants for the European Higher Education Virtual Fair 2020

S. No EU Higher Education Institution / National Agencies EU Member State
1.       University of Antwerp Belgium
2.       Vrije Universiteit Brussel Belgium
4.       Ministry of Education, Culture Sport and Youth/Department of Higher Education Cyprus
5.       City Unity College Nicosia Cyprus
6.       University of Nicosia Cyprus
7.       Cyprus School of Molecular Medicine Cyprus
8.       University of Cyprus Cyprus
9.       Mediterranean Institute of Management Cyprus
10.       Frederick University Cyprus
11.       University of Central Lancashire Cyprus (UCLan Cyprus) Cyprus
12.       The Cyprus Institute Cyprus
13.       Czech Embassy Czechia
14.       Aarhus University Denmark
15.       Education and Youth Authority, Study in Estonia Estonia
16.       Tallinn University Estonia
17.       University of Tartu Estonia
18.       Tallinn University of Technology - TalTech Estonia
19.       European Commission (Town Hall) EU
20.       EURAXESS (Town Hall) EU
21.       DG Migration and Home Affairs (Town Hall) EU
22. International Centre for Migration Policy Development (Town Hall) EU
23.       Häme University of Applied Sciences Finland
24.       Metropolia University of Applied Sciences Finland
25.       Tampere University of Applied Sciences Finland
26.       Tampere University Finland
27.       Campus France / French Embassy France
28.       IMT Atlantique France
29.       Institut Supérieur d'Electronique de Paris (ISEP) France
30.       ESC Clermont Business School France
31.       Grenoble Ecole De Management France
32.       SKEMA Business School France
33.       MBS - Montpellier Business School France
34.       Aix-Marseille University France
35.       Institut Polytechnique de Paris France
36. Council for Grandes Ecoles France
37.       DAAD Germany
38.       University of Europe for Applied Sciences Germany
39.       Technische Universität Ilmenau Germany
40.       Jacobs University Germany
41.       McDaniel College Budapest Hungary
42.       University of Pécs Hungary
43.       Education in Ireland Ireland
44.       Griffith College Ireland
45.       Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin Ireland
46.       University College Cork, Ireland Ireland
47.       Athlone Institute of Technology Ireland
48.       Dublin Business School (DBS) Ireland
49.       Dublin City University Ireland
50.       St. Angela's College Sligo, A College of the National University of Ireland Galway Ireland
51. Politecnico di Milano Italy
52. Universita’ Bocconi Italy
53. Luiss Guido Carli Italy
54.       Riga Technical University Latvia
55.       Study In Lithuania Lithuania
56.       Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Lithuania
57.       Mykolas Romeris University Lithuania
58.       Lithuanian University of Health Sciences Lithuania
59.       Vytautas Magnus University Lithuania
60.       Siauliai University Lithuania
61. LCC International University Lithuania
62.       NUFFIC NESO INDIA Netherlands
63.       Maastricht School of Management Netherlands
64.       Radboud University Netherlands
65.       Wageningen University Netherlands
66.       Hanze University of Applied Sciences Netherlands
67.       University Of Twente Netherlands
68.       Han University of Applied Sciences Netherlands
69.       Cracow University of Technology Poland
70.       Wrocław University of Science and Technology Poland
71.       Politécnico de Leiria Portugal
72.       Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon Portugal
73.       Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava Slovakia
74.       University of Economics in Bratislava Slovakia
75.       School of Economics and Management in Public Administration in Bratislava Slovakia
76.       CMEPIUS - National agency in Slovenia & Study in Slovenia coordinator Slovenia
77.       School of Economics and Business, University of Ljubljana Slovenia
78.       Spanish Service for the Internationalisation of Education (SEPIE) Spain
79.       Universidad Catholica De Murcia- UCAM Spain
80.       Södertörn University Sweden
81.       Jönköping University Sweden
82.       Linnaues University Sweden