Participants Universities

You are here

Participants for the European Higher Education Virtual Fair 2019

S. No EU Higher Education Institution / Organisation Country
1.        City Unity College Nicosia Cyprus
2.        Tallinn University (15.11 S:A) Estonia
3.        Tallinn University (15.11 S:B) Estonia
4.        University of Tartu Estonia
5.        Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
6.        University of Tartu Estonia
7.        University of Turku Finland
8.        Tampere University of Applied Sciences Finland
9.        Centria University of Applied Sciences Finland
10.    Groupe ESC Clermont France
11.    IESEG School of Management France
12.    ISEP (Institut Supérieur d'électronique de Paris) France
14.    University of Applied Sciences Europe Germany
15.    SRH Berlin University of Applied Sciences Germany
16.    University of Pécs Hungary
17.    University of Debrecen Hungary
18.    Dublin City University Ireland
19.    Politecnico di Milano Italy
20.    Liepaja University Latvia
21.    Vilnius Gediminas Technical University Lithuania
22.    Mykolas Romeris University Lithuania
23.    Siauliai University Lithuania
24.    University of Malta Malta
25.    University Of Twente Netherlands
26.    Radboud University Netherlands
27.    Lazarski University Poland
28.    Vistula University Poland
29.    Cracow University of Technology Poland
30.    University of Ljubljana, School of Economics and Business Slovenia
31.    Linköping University Sweden
32.    Jönköping University Sweden
33.    Linnaeus University Sweden
34.    Stockholm University Sweden
35.    Harper Adams University United Kingdom
36.    University of St Andrews United Kingdom